EP “Dancing WIth The Silence” is available for download!

We are happy to present you the new SilverCast EP “Dancing WIth The Silence”!

1. Dancing With The Silence
2. The Rise Of Evil
3. On The Top Of The White Night
4. Alexandrite

All songs are available for download on our site!

Some special guests have taken part in the recording of this EP: Oleg Sobolevsky (frontman of Stalwart band), Nikolai Barboutsky (ex-guitar Cherniy Kuznets), Irina Bespalova (violin in Eidos band).