Архив метки: Alexandrite

Chaos Engines released!

Hi there! Our new album is finally released and available for digital sale. CD sale is coming soon.

Here is the track list of the album:

1. The Steps Of Perfect Silence
2. Mechanical Heart
3. Labyrinth
4. The Name Of Chaos
5. Alexandrite
6. Crystal Flowers
7. An Old Melody For A Flute
8. In Your Core
9. Prayer
10. Echo Of Salvation
11. Last Flight (Bonus Track)

Here you can listen a samples and buy the download: