Архив метки: crystal flowers

Chaos Engines released!

Hi there! Our new album is finally released and available for digital sale. CD sale is coming soon.

Here is the track list of the album:

1. The Steps Of Perfect Silence
2. Mechanical Heart
3. Labyrinth
4. The Name Of Chaos
5. Alexandrite
6. Crystal Flowers
7. An Old Melody For A Flute
8. In Your Core
9. Prayer
10. Echo Of Salvation
11. Last Flight (Bonus Track)

Here you can listen a samples and buy the download: